Some people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places like libraries, shop and on public transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, smartphones are an indispensable part of people's life. There has been a contentious discussion that is going over the issue of whether cell contact should be allowed in public areas or not. I do not agree with this ideology. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will elucidate my possible reasons for my opinion with relevant illustrations. Some people believe that cell dial should be banned in public places. The reasons are myriad to support this notion. First and foremost, In a library where the crowd read books, they can be distracted by the phone ringtones of incoming calls and also sometimes people talk really loud with their acquaintances. Secondly, in hospitals, loud ringtones of phones can disturb many patients who might suffer from some life-threatening diseases. Moreover, if a doctor talks too much on the phone, It will increase the number of suffering patients who wait outside in a queue to consult with a doctor. However, others do not support the law restricting mobile contact in public areas. Due to this, folks who are in the public spots would not able to connect with their loved ones in case of emergencies. Consequently, It can make worry their family members. Besides, mobile phones are useful in capturing breathtaking views because they come up with good camera quality these days. Therefore, It would stop individuals from collecting beautiful memories of the places they visit like historical monuments. To sum it up, I certainly believe that mobiles dial should not be completely banned in public areas as sometimes it becomes crucially to connect with their loved ones especially if someone needs a medical emergency immediately. However, the government should put some restrictions like humans can silent their phones at such locations so that it will not harm others.