Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our lives, friendship plays a vital role in the formation of the character and future. Several people believe that selecting friends who has similar viewpoint is a priority but, others opine that strong friendship happens whenever there is a little arguments in each other's decisions. I would consider in detail both sides of the argument before expressing my view. On one hand, undoubtedly, making a strong bond with individuals is an indispensable part of everybody's life. Moreover, whenever ones feel difficulty to take a right decision, choosing a pal that has same opinion as ours is an added advantage. Thus, it can brings a peace of mind and feel stronger while making a crucial decision. For instance, recently a survey conducted by the Human Resources Department of the United Nations proved that, friends who has similar mindset stays stronger and happiest than the pals who has dissimilar point of views. On the other hand, taking right decisions in each circumstances is necessary to live in society. Arguing is a human nature. Hence, sometimes this refined the thoughts among friends and thus produces top-notch ideas during the discussion. To be clear, among the friend circle, there can be an argument raised while discussing topics or situations relevent to these days. Sometimes a friends group consist of people belongs to different trait, character, religion and age. So, there may be number of opinions arises in the group and is common too. For example, during the outbreak of COVID-19 pandemic some people in society suggests lockdown in order to take care of the lives of theirs and loved ones. Others refers to open the shops, restaurants and public amenities to avoid the economical crisis. To sum up, after analysing both views in detail, I am of the opinion that arguments are the part of friendship. But, it should not to hurt anybody's feelings badly. Healthy friendship is vital for the peaceful living in the world.