many doctors are concerned about high use of computer games by children and young people.what mental and physical problems may arise from excessive use of these games? how can these problems be reduced?

Today physicians are more worried about the usage of different electronic gadgets by youth and children. However,these circumstances may arise in health problems without age difference. In this essay, i will discuss problems that are raising in watching devices and discuss probable solutions. There are many reasons behind this. Firstly, kids are more attached to using mobile devices and downloading video games and accepting it as a recreational activity because of differently designed phone models. For instance, people are more competitive in buying products iPhone and apple contact. Secondly, instead of socialising and participating in physical activities such as, Gyms for exercising and utilising time with playing sports physically with others. Many teenagers are spending with gadgets loading games and playing sitting at home. Lastly, this can create additional health problems and illness issues because anything excessive is harmful to humans. For instance, 90% of the population are facing obesity in Asian and European countries and other brain-related such as depression,blood pressure and heart attacks. Moreover, students can distract and draw attention away in listening to educational matters in the school and erode attention spans. On the other hand,these issues can be solved with the emerging relationships between the parents and children. However, communication and discussing dangers of over usage of electronics with teenagers can be beneficial in eradicating difficulties that are related to health and mental issues. For example,encouraging the younger generation to play board games such as snakes and ladders and chess boards. Secondly, buying mobiles that have less memory and stopping youngsters from downloading applications such as Facebook,Instagram and messaging tools. Furthermore, this helps children to be more focused in the classroom settings and avoid the usage of contact. All in all, despite,phones are a part of our modern lives, I strongly believe that the elders need to control in limiting texting dial within the boundaries and bans in a specific locations such as schools and institutions. However, this can build better relationships and strengthen friendships and focusing on other activities.