Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits to living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most people prefer to move to their hometown after retirement, in the reason of a claim that living in a rural area provides a healthier living condition, while a contrary view is there are the same advantages of life in urban. I strong believe citizens will be also healthy as rural dwellers if they control their food and do exercise. One of the benefits of living in the countryside is natural environment which consists of clean atmosphere. There are less constructions, factories and vehicles which provide greenhouse gas emissions, meanwhile air pollution is a major concern in the cities. This may have adverse health effects especially impacting on lung. In the reason of this, everyone usually has a trip with family or friends during holiday in natural tourist places such as sea, mountain and water fall, that they can refresh and breathe in more oxygen. On the other hand, breath of fresh air alone does not improve our health, individuals should exercise daily. According amenities in cities such as fitness centers are assessible assessable, urban dwellers can work out at the gym which has a lot of convenient equipment and profession trainers. Besides that, there are many parks in Phnom Penh city, which elders have been jogging, bicycling and dancing as a group in the early morning and evening. In conclusion, even though living in countryside provide a clean air environment which may lead to have a good health, in my opinion, citizens can maintain their health by regular exercise which is easy to assess in the urban.