Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Other thinks that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many individuals argue that those who have contribute significantly to society such as teachers or scientists are much success as compared to affluent. In my opinion, those who try their better for doing something beneficial for society, can be considered actual successful because they are selifshless selfishness. One the one hand, there are several reasons behind the former believe. First and foremost, wealth allow to individuals to enjoy their life to the fullest because wealthy people can afford each and every possessions which can make their life easy and help to show their status. Secondly, due to materialistic era, every person need to money for derive their desires. So, those has money they can fulfill their dreams little bit easy as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to those who are suffering with financial obstacles. On the flip side, no one can afford to satisfaction by money. However, who use their time and knowledge for development of world, they has great peace of mind as well as actual happiness because they do all efforts for humanity. Neatly, all rich people do not earn money by legal ways despite, some time they commit crime for get more bank balances. Ultimately, wealth can not define actual success of anybody. In sum up, not only successful is based on money, but also to be a successful need to loyality and peace of mind