Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Some arguments show that the importance of keeping clean plays an essential role for people in longer living as well as a successful career path. This essay aims to discuss how it is important in our lifestyle and helping us to implement better in career. In terms of cleaning the home, it is considered a good habit, which not only helps us healthier but also avoids numerous diseases. It is undeniable that unhygienic place is an ideal habitat for many kinds of harmful insects such as fly, mosquito and cockroaches, which is the main cause can indirectly impact to our health through grocery or atmosphere. Imagining that these insects contain a huge number of harmful bacteria, which spread out our clothes, food, or even parasitizing on people’s skin. The consequence is that some insect-related diseases could be met and negatively impact our longer lives. Other than that, it is also important to keep the workplace organized. It is not rare to find this habit, which is always required in all platforms of recruitment in many companies. Truly, no one prefers a person who messes up their workplace, and some employers nowadays often adjust the level of employee’s profession as well as their performance through the place they work. In addition, people can also take benefit from this habit in some situations. For example, before a presentation with a huge deal, if the preparer unluckily forgets or loses their document, how hard he can find in a mess when the time is on. In conclusion, an organized environment is always preferable for all human beings around the world, which is not only beneficial for their health but also important for their career path. Therefore, I lean toward a hygienic place in both private life and business life that is necessary for everyone to enjoy a better life