Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals are of the opinion that electing companions who have the same belief as us is a better decision. In contrast, some other people believe having friends whom ideas differ from ours is finer. I follow the opinion that same-belief friends are more beneficial. On one hand, same-opinion friends offer some merits. Firstly, talking with them is very interesting because they always agree with what you say and this results in an increase in the length of the conversation. Secondly, forging a friendship with this kind of man and woman is much easier as there is so much in common with both sides of the friendship and they can even find interest in different topics and subjects; for example, in sports, books or even travel destinations. Moreover, cooperation with compatible colleagues leads to a perfect sequel; for Instance, if two colleagues with the same assessment start a new business, they will grow fast as they think the same and do not disagree with each other. On the other hand, folk may have various ideas about things and we cannot expect them to be all alike. The fact that having friends who sometimes demonstrate the opposite or different points of view is good, because they may clarify an important feature of something that you have never thought about. But, some comrades always try to disagree with us which is so annoying and may even lead to arguments that put the friendship at risk, also some individuals cannot stand disagreements and may become angry or irritated. What is more, is this kind of people are not good for doing teamwork, because there is always a possibility to disagree whatever you planned and tries to obligate others to accept his own plan. In conclusion, although establishing friendship depends on individuals characteristics, tolerating disagreement can be one of the main reasons that persons end their friendships.