IELTS Writing Task 2 Ecotourism is now defined as responsible travel to natural areas that conserves the environment. What are the advantages of ecotourism? How can we make ecotourism more popular?

In the recent times, there has been great awareness created about Ecotourism. The only way to preserve the nature and wild places is Ecotourism. This essay will emphasize on the advantages of Ecotourism along with how can we make ecotourism more popular. Firstly, the major advantage of Ecotourism is that it will help the government to save the environment as well as nature will be maintained. However, this needs to be enlightened as much as possible by the government to tourists. So that, they can follow certain protocols. Secondly, the other advantage of Ecotourism is that tourists can enjoy the nature and landscape without missing the adventures, relaxation and enjoyment. For example, there are multiple wild life sanctuaries in world where tourists can enjoy the sanctuaries without any problem. In the end, saving nature is a must and ecotourism helps to achieve the his. I reckon that it's prominent and everyone's responsibility to make sure that our environment is safe and preserved for future generations.