Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for the children of these families. While others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Indubitably, industrialization and globalization are increasing at an unprecedented scale, which leads families to immigrate to foreign countries for desirable jobs. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society deems that younglings of the family shifting abroad will be benefited while others emphasize that it will be difficult for them to adapt to new surroundings. Apparently, various factors make a section of people advocate that children of the immigrant will reap the benefits and have reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost, youngsters not only receive a quality education from the top universities but are also likely to be offered exceptional jobs in later life. To vindicate, international students studying at Oxford and Newcastle universities acquire state of the art education which aids them in getting a higher paid job. Secondly, unlike developing countries, developed nations offer better sports amenities to the young ones and aid in building hobbies and better health. Hence, families shifting to developed countries have a paramount significance on a child's overall development. Nevertheless, some believe that children have difficulties adapting to new surroundings for myriad reasons. Chiefly, if a child is relocated to a new country, they will face isolation and culture shock for a few months. To illustrate, it was observed that international students in the UK since a phase of loneliness till they adjust to the new cultural norms. Furthermore, it will be an arduous task for youngsters to learn new jargon which can create an obstruction in communicating with the natives. to conclude, In my profound opinion, although adjusting to a new culture and dialect can have detrimental effects on the children, its constructive ripples in terms of quality education and sports amenities are unsurpassable.