Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for development of poor nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Various shifts in welfare, education and economics is an integral aspect to improve the situation around the poor nations. And some people come up with the idea that prosperous ones should support other ones in named spheres. I certainly disagree with this statement as there are additional issues to deal with. Countries that have been developing for hundreds of years should not act on behalf of other regions as there are particular reasons. Even though we can witness the high levels of wages, expectancy, infrastructure in different countries, it does not mean they have to share their budget. For example, there are some developed countries in Europe that could form decent work and living conditions for their population, however, similar circumstances don't extend to the entire country, so the most reasonable option, in this case,is to take care of this instead of allocating crucial budgets to external problems. Despite this, I consider it as a sing disrespect and injustice towards people who fill the very state budget. In other words, the majority of the population work and pay taxes assuming it is to be spent on local needs such as recovery centres or maintenance of cultural spots etc. This way, the government can cause protests and riots with the public. Overall, it is not a crime to contribute to poorer countries help in friendly terms, however, not every single civilian means it seeing tax bills in their post boxes. Overall, I strongly believe that it is a better choice to cope with local issues instead of coping with other's.