Many people believe that social networking sites ( such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

Social media plays a vital role in everyone's life nowadays. People think that it spreads wrong impression on the residents and the communities. I will discuss not only positive side but also negative side for this thought as per bellow paragraphs. On the initial level, Facebook is very useful for those who are living in a different country. With the help of this networking site people started to make new connections and stay in touch based on their convenient time. For instance, I joined a Facebook group of a college; located in Canada, to get more information on daily updates and get a new rented apartment as well. I got all the things perfectly and they added me in a group when moving to Canada. This is the best source to get help for the humans to make their life easier without help of anyone. However, some people might meet wrong party and inviting a problem. Other adults are available all the time on the social media just to irritate the wise persons and trapped into a fraud. On the base of recent survey, 60% of students created fake accounts or more than one accounts for their fun purpose, so this is the riskiest way to get into for all the citizens. In conclusion, time and intension is always proved as honest if any one does not select wrong one. I believe, if people spend right time to do good work, then everything will turn into their best way. Everyone can use chatting networking sites to stay connected and help to all needy ones.