n some societies, the responsibility of mother differs from the responsibility of father. What is the reason for this? And what do you think of parental issues in the future.

In some nations, there is a significant difference in the roles of mother and father. In my opinion,there are some reasons to explain this disparity [a]and parental issues would change significantly in the future. Firstly, I believe that the main reason for the fact that the responsibility of mother differs from the responsibility of father is due to the personality traits of parents.On the one hand, mothers tend to be less aggressive, tender which enables them to easily communicate with children. As a result, mothers are likely to take the responsibility of educating and taking care of a child. Father, on the other hand, may have the nature of superior physical strength. Hence, it would be more suitable for them to protect women and children under his care. This includes not only physical protection but also financial provision and the display of healthy authority in home. I think that there may be some differences in the role of parents in the future. In terms of structure, mother and father can both play a role in tending their child and become the breadwinners of the family. This is because if housewives only take care of the family, they would feel bored, whereas husbands can be stressed out because of the extensive workload in order to provide enough money for the family. In conclusion, there is a likelihood that parents take the same responsibility in the family. To brief. it may be the disparity of parents ’ personal traits that differ the role of parents. I personally believe that both mother and father would share the same role in the family in the future