Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

Although some people argued that it is more beneficial for pupils to have one tutor during their education period while there are some crowd that believes the advantages of having new instructor each period is more, but in my,perspective it is more beneficial to experience new instructor each term, this essay will explain and give reason to support my opinion. undergraduate can gain more knowledge and experience by having a new instructor each year., moreover each high educated torture has a diffrente range of abilities and technique to their academic background and it results to learn different methods and skills each year from different teachers that this can lead them to be able and prepared to work with different lecturer for university. The next benefit of having a new teacher is that young students are not still mature enough emotionally and mentally to be independent and having Change the form of the verb have show examples the same instructor for years can lead them to be dependent on her/him and this issue can impact on their mental health if junior can not experience independency in young ages, then they would not be able to work and think independently. to conclude,pupils can benefit from the new teacher for each year in comparison with the same torture for years and this can build independency and skilful students that are handy for society.