Living in the countryside is better than living in the city. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people hold the believe that it is better to accommodate in rural areas instead of urban areas. Although, cities offer lot of benefits such as job and education; however, I believe that, one can easily meet neat and clean environment at countyside. I partially agree with both sides and will discuss my view points in upcoming paragraphs. On the one side, living in the urban side,benefits are considerable. Firstly, every one can easily get job in the cities because most of industries are located in over there, so job opportunities are more in the cities. Secondly, people can easily by things according to their requirements from stores, shops and malls, they do not need to go at long distance to meet their needs. Moreover, education centre's are also in cities so one can get higher education easily, while in the countryside people face difficulty to get education. For instance, a survey was conducted and seen that people who resides in cities, their children got more marks as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to rural children, due to coaching centers. On the other side, life in rural areas is more legitimate. Primarily, environmental is free from pollution in countryside because there is no industries and less traffic as compared to cities. For instance, people plants more trees because they have free land, which helps to maintain ecosystem. Secondarily, people have lot of free time, they communicate with each other, which develops their good relationships with other, also it reduces their mental stress and they rarely suffered from depression. To justify it, it was seen that in rural areas people are more healthy as compared to urban masses. To conclude, although cities offer many facilities to their residents; however, countryside is better place to live it maintains physical and mental health og people.