Some students nowadays prefer to study online through online courses. What are the advantages and disadvantages of learning online?

In this present digitalized world, the majority of students prefer to take online courses. They will attend their classes through online apps. However, there are some positive effects as well disadvantages of studying online. One of the main advantages of studying online is, children can explore a lot of things by themselves. They may get to know a lot of different information. It leads to the active functioning of their brain. Furthermore, students can sit back at home and study the subjects they like. For instance, a student is interested in knowing more about data science. He doesn't have a programme in his academics. So he can buy a course online and can study at any time and anyplace. However, there are some disadvantages of studying online. Students might lose the connection with their friends and teachers. Moreover, they can't enjoy school life by doing some naughty stuff. If they attend online courses they may not be able to understand the exact concepts which have been taught by their teachers. For example, if a teacher is explaining the concept of the functioning of the human body. A myriad of them might not understand as it is a practical thing. If they go to university, they will have access to labs. They can clarify their doubts with lecturers. To conclude, going to university and study practical things is far better than studying online. Because by doing practical things students will get more knowledge about the concepts than studying virtually. Students who prefer online courses may not get the actual concepts.