Many people believe that playing video games is a waste of time and can even have a negative effect on the health of players. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Soem people hold the believe that electronic games is wastage of time and also have a side effects on the health of participants. I entirely agree with this view, because it distract the person from their study and effect eye sight. I will discuss my view points in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, playing video games is very time consuming because it does not teach anything, even takes time away from study and other important works. They can also utilize this time in study and in making future. Also, when person get addicted to these games, they may distract from their task and Sometime loss in financial, because many people pay for it. For instance, the Theme time, 80% people are paying more attention to games, instead of their career. Furthermore, computer games effect physical as well as mental health. It effects on eyes, long time concentrate on it leads to weeken the eyes and also watery eyes and due to long sitting on games person becomes overweight because they avoid outdoor activities. To justify it, a survey was conducted in Norway, it is seen that 50% people facing problem of cataract and obesity due to spending long on these games. In addition to this, people avoid spending time with their friends, because they are more enjoying games. To conclude, video games influencing overall health of people such as effects on vision and getting weight day by day which leads to further disease.