The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school. To what extend do you agree with this statement and why?

Education is always the top concern of countries. The government has also invested heavily in facilities and infrastructure, applying more modern teaching methods to schools to create the best conditions for students. Nowadays, parents are also very focused on education because they want their children to develop the most comprehensive. So education from home or school is both important. But I think that education from the family is a decisive factor for a child's development as I shall go on to show. Firstly, the formation of a child's personality is greatly influenced by education from family. Children will be optimistic, active and lively if parents let them have fun and always answer their questions in a fun way. The love from the family will build a child who cares, empathizes, and helps those around them. Also, responsibility forms through small things such as helping parents with housework or maybe babysitting. Secondly, one of the most important things to be a useful person is social skills. Parents teach children politeness, listening, and understanding through words and actions in daily life. Children often imitate, so they will follow what they hear and see. If family members behave politely and listen to each other, the children will do the same. In addition, parents should educate their children to be independent and resilient so that no matter what difficulties they face, they will not think of relying on anyone and be strong to overcome them. However, it is important for children to receive education from school. They can learn knowledge, teamwork and have friends – it’s the good relationships for them. But I think qualifications from school is most concerned due to it’s too hard to apply for job without it. And about knowledge, you can learn it from friends, family or training centers. Therefore, education from the family is really necessary. In conclusion, in my opinion, the education from is indispensable because of its contribution to the formation of personality and thinking of children. Hence, families should focus more on the education of their children.