In the world of the internet, people write product reviews of products and services. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In contemporary times, more often than not, the selling market is considered to be capricious since there is an inextricable correlation between enterprises' revenue and consumers' satisfaction. Indeed, people's feeling is arduous to predict; hence, a plethora of reviewers endeavour to write analyses and assessments regarding their experiences towards products and services on the online platforms with multiple purposes. From my perspective, these activities have both merits and demerits. In the short run, conducting product-related reviews is a decent advancement as it can lay the groundwork for customers' choices. In fact, people are besieged with various items from the market; either they go shopping online or in brick-and-mortar stores as well as are allured by charismatic advertisements. Thus, reviewers might probably be trustworthy saviours because they could come up with the best ideas and recommendations. For instance, Trinh Pham, a well-known YouTuber, who has intimate knowledge in terms of cosmetics, always produces qualified information on how and where to purchase and obtain suitable beauty goods for each individual. Thanks to Trinh Pham, a lot of people have improved and recovered from acne and skin allergies. Conversely, citizens can feasibly get confused and misled by subjective ideas of writers. Since numerous companies sponsor reviewers who encourage people to afford their products; nevertheless, some even fabricate the actual function of the outcomes which brings about buyer disbelief and boycotts. Furthermore, harnessing services from disreputable influencers could negatively impact purchasers' well-being, stamina, and appearance. To illustrate, many women are prone to facial injuries and disorders because they count on celebrities advertising for unknown brands. Eventually, people should raise their standards and understandings in order to refrain from adopting anecdotal information and become wise consumers. To conclude, there are two sides to every coin, Internet also has its dark sides; therefore, it is necessary for individuals to be selective so as to pick out the most prestigious reviews among deceptive ones.