Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Government workers can not only serve the community but individuals can too. Nowadays, most people believe that long-time government seekers ought to get the opportunity to serve the nation as karma works so that would be a questionable point. This essay will explain why full-time employees can have a voluntary job. There are numerous answers that should be considered as to why should individuals give back to the nation? Firstly, It is a habitual system in which seekers work for their expenses and financial reasons then once become successful employees they give back to society what they earn. For instance, most businessmen follow the law of attraction principle so whatever they achieve from this land they provide back to them as a natural perspective. Thus, doing any type of voluntary work evolves into being a faithful servant to the creator. In addition to having a piece of knowledge and reality-based, people should get merit to have a great system where a full-time employee can dream of a luxurious lifestyle and create a platform for those who want to be a millionaire soon. Although small businesses provide catering services, decoration and music systems where the community function gathers, others can adopt the link for future reasons. In conclusion, It was mentioned that how and why government networks can be profitable for the long-term employer or employee.