some people think that computer games are good for children's development other think it is bad discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is irrefutable that in this contemporary era computer gaming is controversial topic. Some individuals opine that computer gaming is good for overall growth of children, whereas other deemed that it has various demerit that effect on them is negatively. This essay will intend to analyse both perspectives with credible example. However, I side with latter view. To commence with, There are two main reasons why community believe in former view, first nub is that due to computer games, Not only children can learn typing skill with enjoyment but also some intense situations in games leads to effect in positive ways such as focus, calmness and how to react in under pressure. Second reason is that nowadays lots of games are multiple player games so that an intrection with various mind sets of people, as a repercussion, the maturity level increased via communication. To understand deeply, Some computer games have a role, so in that role player have to deal with some events, this thing can boot of children ’s overall development. Altogether, these are some viable points which we can not keep away. On the other hand, those, who are opine that computer game is bad for children, they gives following reasons, first and foremost is addiction, To understand this matter deeply Due to computer games children can not focus on academic, even though they spend time in limit because according to research, 85% of under 10 years children the neurology is not fully develop at that age, as a consequence, they can easily distract even a small amount of environment generate. Another point is that there are some computer games which can leads to psychological impacts on children such as annoying, impatient and. so altogether these are some point we can not ignore. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that, Although computer games plays a bit of role in improvement of under age, some serious impact which leads to far away of those merit and more negative impact generate, so I firmly disagree with this statement.