Crime rates will fall as advances in technology make it easier to detect and prevent crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In a world filled with astonishing technology, law enforcement can effortlessly detect and prevent crimes with technological support. Alternatively, it can not justify the criminal proportions decrease. Therefore, I do not entirely agree with this notion. Rationally, advanced technology indicates the development in catching criminals. In simple words, high-tech equipment allows policemen to improve the process of identifying the crime's identity and thereby detecting and jailing the criminals as soon as possible. For instance, recent research shows that a face recognition camera, which is used at airports can spot exactly the 'bad guys' by scanning their picture before. Nevertheless, lawbreaker proportions are heavily influenced by family education. This means the way parents nurture and educate them can affect their personality and their thought in the future which lead to illegal activities. A prime example is TuoiTre newspaper reveal a research by interviewing crime's past, most of whom are not schooling over teariaty. This evidence proves that the criminal's rates closely relate to the way they are educated from a young age. In conclusion, advanced technology offer a gateway to identify and prevent crimes but can not fall its rate as well. I reckon children need to be educated accurately in young age and tighten the laws is a pivotal concept for reducing rate of criminals.