Nowadays some people have anti-social behavior and lack respect to others. What are the reasons? What are the solutions?

It is believed that the vast majority of individuals, which are so tied up in the business needs, dodge social contacts with the rest of people and they tend to neglect others. This essay will analyze causes and possible solutions to them. First of all, we see that social media is so trendy and everybody would like to jump on the bandwagon, which causes less face-to-face conversations among people. This is because denizens want to collect enough money for their life savings for different entertainment and the future of their kids. For instance, 78% of individuals set aside their time for work purposes. Consequently, they are inclined to avoid any offline conversations with their counterparts or relatives.The possible solution to this issue is that the government may build shorter business week, for example set Friday as a 5-hour business day to have extra time to unwind and meet with their relatives and bosom friends. Furthermore, we have another issue with the absence of respect to other individuals. This is because we do not have ethical subjects at educational departments, where students may gain and follow the rules to become well-behaved denizens, eventually we may have this detrimental impact with cherishing people and things surrounding us. For instance, drivers tend to omit some rules and not to yield walkers on the roads. Conversely, people can not be thankful and cherish others who do not yield to them on pedestrian roads or on pavements. With regard to this problem, the government should rectify school programs to introduce more ethical subjects starting from preteens to upbringing the new well-mannered generation. In conclusion, the populace has several communication issues and the lack of traits of well-behaved people, where I have provided a few tips to overcome problems in the future. The government should support their citizens and involve some changes in the work schedule to solve it in the long run. (318 words)