Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The high-level degrees from universities and colleges help get high paying jobs, while others say that experience at work is the main reason for a well-paying job. I agree that knowledge of work will lead to increased pay jobs. This essay discusses points of both views. We know the importance of education in this 21st century. If you want to get a job in any field, they first want to see your qualification. Your qualification describes the particular fields' knowledge and shows you're eligible for employment or not. Suppose you have a lot of theoretical knowledge and practical knowledge. In that case, it's convenient to understand real-time work and efficiently work in an actual work environment, so here you're paid for your understanding. Experience is the only thing that helps you to solve any critical problems. Educations can't teach you how to handle real-time challenges, but with experience, you can understand the actual situation, and you are capable of facing challenges. E.g.:- If I don't have any degree of coding, but with my experience, I'll learn, then it's more effective than getting knowledge of coding, so here you earn with your experience. In conclusion, I believe that some experience with high education is the best way to getting a high paying job in any field.