Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is the universal language. music can bring people of various cultures and ages. music is admired by many people all over the world. i totally agree with music is the best way to bring people close to each other also there is no barrier between any culture or ages. fist of all, there are always people who are in any culture or age that they love to listen to music. there by origin of tune is not considered. hence many songs have been originated in different places. but they have universally accepted,praised and recorded. even if language wll will difficult or can not understand but people would litesning to music. for example bollywoods songs are more popular all around the world eventhough only few people who can understand hindi language apart from the india. but people are more likey to listen good music.. secondly music has not any restriction on singing songs that are from another area or nation. besides, people of any age are enjoying music in anywhere in the world, for,example a Sri Lankan young girl who was released a Sinhala song and that song has become more popular in the USA now. and that song is played by a street girl with her violin. therefor music can bring any age together. and also many musical functions such as concerts and music nights will be held by nationally and internationally. many singers and musicians participate from different parts of the world. and also people are coming from different ages and places come to the show. thereby bring people close to each other. in conclusion, however i believe that music can bring people to get together and the best way to enjoying the whole world without any barrier.