families have more people in the past because they have more children. Do you think there are more advantages than disadvantages to being in a large family in the past

It is a social belief that there are more sons to inherit property so a number of families have more babies. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of the above statement. On the one hand, in the large family, they will have all kinds of age group people. They grew up together so they can be learnt from the elder. If they are more siblings, they will know how to share with each other. In this day and age, the child can get spoiled if they have more privacy by unhealthy habits. For example, the recent study confirmed that the kids who are born and grew up in a large family in the past can live for a longer day than the youth in the present. In a large family, they support each other in hard situations. On the other hand, in the past, they believed that having an additional boy means more number of earning money and they could live a good life. But this kind of thinking is harmful to the couple and their siblings. Nowadays, having a large number of families is incredibly difficult to manage in terms of education and in fulfilling their basic needs. For example, research has found that in a large family, the child of that family can not have the basic education and needs of a child. It will affect the development of teenagers so the child’s later life is very difficult. In conclusion, if families do not have a strong economy, they could not get more infants.