In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays many countries are changes their snack habit due to junk meal taste and availability.In favour of this,it has some pros and cons inhouse and in the societies.From my point of view,I agree with this statement and going to elaborate on my view below paragraph. First of all,young generations are free to having fast food because of hassle-free, time-saving for them and they do prefer, to utilise their life on another task instead of spending more hour on cooking. Moreover,most of the time traditional cuisine are heavily spiced and teenagers are avoiding those kinds of dishes to keep fit themselves. Additionally,smarter app-based foodstuff delivery systems getting more attracted to our youth generations get on time and wherever you staying to divert into homemade feed to outside cuisines. Furthermore,people are skipping to taking the extra burden to invite their relatives in their home and it's getting affected family soul and social bondings too. Secondly,traditional fare represent own countries identity and always it has exclusive value for people on different occasions. Besides,we can not say traditional dishes could be replaced with junk meat taste,Yes fast foods could make our activity easier and to get connected with our friends,family and neighbours within a short notice.We do not need to take extra pressure to make a drink and obviously our social and family hearts getting much stronger than before. In conclusion,Franchise cuisine shops make our activity faster and more innovative than before and we could invest our space in a proper manner in more productive work.