Some People say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subject like Science and Technology are more important than history. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

A group of communities believes that the past is a vital academic topic for educational institutions, however, the other majority of individuals prefer discipline and automation in comparison with history. At first, it is true that History is the favourite topic for so many centuries in the academic world and a huge number of students pursue different cultures and stories. It has its own identity in the nature of the study. students travelled to different nations throughout the world in order to feel the history and to do research as well. Second, nowadays, we are living in the scientific and technological world so it is much necessary to learn a subject like - Science and Technology. We do have many inventions since the last three centuries which helps humanity in many ways. for instance – satellites, space programs, weather forecasts helped humans by making awareness about natural disasters., Moreover, electricity equipment’s reduce manpower and cost for individuals and corporates. also, travelling by aeroplanes and trains are a far speedy process and save a huge amount of time. I believe that the future depends on artificial intelligence and robotics so it is much essential to study Science and Technology in order to achieve the goal for a better future and that is truly based on Science and Technology. Overall, every academic subject has its own identity and we cannot define the rank of the same as they are based on personal interest and beliefs, however, we cannot deny or ignore the need of the future.