Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated. Do the benefits of machine automation outweigh the drawbacks?

21st century has seen a significant augment dependence on machine to fulfill a lot our day to day task. Machines are made up of complex alogorithems that make onerous jobs quite simple. In this essay we are going to explore if the automation of jobs benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Firstly, there significant benefits of machine automation as it reduces a lot of errors especially human made. For instance, these days we have automated programs that do a lot of difficult calculation precisely in seconds. Which also leads to saving a lot of time and resources spend on a single task. The effectiveness and efficiency of the job has multiplied since the era of automation. There has been a comprehensive revamp of businesses in the wake of technological advancement. Contrastingly, the process of automation has lead to enormous loss of livelihood. For instance, significant amount of factory labour has been replaced by machines that do the job quickly with less errors. It is irrefutable that people are finding it hard to get jobs if they donot don't have knowledge of machines. Automation of processes has subvert the manual labour. The capitalist are condoning the labour market for new enhanced machinery. In conclusion, the benefits of machine automation outweigh the drawbacks as there is monumentous nexus between automation and generation of significant outputs through use of the enhanced processes in timely and structured manner with little or no inaccuracy. It also puts resources to efficient use and generates gigantic amount of output for the give task.