It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sport should be made compulsory for all students in all schools, what do you think? Give reasons for your answer and relevant examples.

It is widely known the exercise is healthy for infants and young adults, which means Physical education and exercise should be mandatory in all schools for all students. I think it is a very good decision and will be of great benefit to the students in different ways. It is commonly known that regular exercise helps us to keep fit, this also applies to young adults and infants, they become more healthy when they burn some calories by exercising regularly. Having known that at this stage the sugar intake of the children is high, they will be very active and sometimes have a sugar rush which can be channelled to proper exercise. Furthermore, eating a balanced diet is also a good form of been healthy especially for children. they should be fed with nutrients from different meals because they all have the functions in the body system. In addition, making physical education a mandatory subject can help young adults discover their potential in sports, which could lead to a profession in the future. For instance, most children join the table tennis club for mere sport at first, and as time goes on becomes a passion and profession. To conclude, exercises are not only essential for teenagers but also for adults so as to keep fit.