many manufactured food and drink product contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problem. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

The food which we eat that should be according to the requirement of our body Some food contain high sugar level which cause various health problem. So lhe product should be expensive to encourage people that they should use those food items which consume less sugar I compeletly agree with this statement Food which we eat firstly; we have to read about that food that what sugar level is there in that food. This will help to maintain our propefr diet. Some food which we consume in our daily life. It contain to much sugar level. High sugar level in our body is dangerous it will increase sugar level in our blood. Which can cause various type of health problem Food manufacturer they do not mention the the integrand on the label. we should avoid those food iteme item as they are harmfull for our bodj Istead of that food product we should use another food item which are similar to that but it should contain less sugar. ar food manufacturer should increase the price of those food item which contain high level of sugar in it. To conclude, after summarising the both the point I would say that every one should consume food which contain less sugar to keep fit thire their body and avoid those food items in which the sugar level is heigh.