Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of bad person's nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, the biggest problem faced by the society is crime. Some individuals hold the opinion that, crime is consequence of civil issues and deprivation; however others think that it is the result of bad company. In this essay, I will discuss both sides along with my opinion which will be highlighted in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one side, people who claim that crime is result of social concerns and poverty because to complete basic needs, people who are unable to fulfill the basic needs of their family, they indulge in wrongdoing to earn money, so that they can buy food for family. Also, when a person committed a crime once after that society never gives them respect, and never give chance for improvement, as a result, they enforced to doing wrong. In addition to this, unemployment is also prominent social concerns, if youngsters would have work, they do not provide attention to offense and always stays away from crime. On the other side and according to me, some people think that crime rate is the influence of bad persons company. Firstly, if a person have friend circle who indulge in crime, they also encourage them to commit a crime. To justify it, a recent study has been shown that 70% people following the habits of their peer group. Secondly, people became workaholic, they most of time in office and their watch violent episodes in their absent and then try it in their life, so it can be influence of media. To conclude, although society responsible for enforcing people for misdoing, person is also influencing by their company in which they spend most of time.