‘For all children, the ability to play a musical instrument is just as important as the ability to read and write.’How far do you agree with this suggestion? How important is it for a child to learn to play a musical instrument, in your view?

Nowadays,there are many art subjects classes like painting, music and cinema.There are to main visions abput it,some people believe that art subject like playing an instrument is essential for students to learn,the priority of this talent is the same as other abilities like reading and writing.I moderately agree with this statement and this essay will discuss why playing an instrument is essential for all children. On one hand,playing an instrument expands children's horizone horizon.Briefly,while children do some practical activities like playing piano,they finding Change the form of the verb found show examples themselves and their interests,they can think out-side to box.Importantly,some kids captivated by playing any instrument,so they start learning the specific instrument which they like the most.Hopefully, in near futur they'll skilled in their way and they'll recieve large amount of money from their activity like many famous musicans. For example,Bakh who was a famous violonist wrote in his book that he started playing violin from an early age,that time he had' had t enough money to going Change the form of the verb go show examples to music class and he learnt from his grandparet grandparent.He had many live concerts and became rich, consequencly Bakh academy created by him when he was in his middle ages. On the other hand,it's undeniable that wriding riding and writing are importent for all pupils, actually without reading they can' t learn music and without writing ability they can' t write any lyrics.I believe that schools must taken into consideration that put some music classes in student's schule because sometimes studdents feel bored and annoyed when only studying theorical subjects. To conclude,In my view-point,reading and writing are really important for students, morever, music and playing an instrument is important too.According to what I said above,playing an instrument as a hobby is great and has many benefits but there isn' t more important than basic abilities like reading and writing.