Shopping is now one of the most popular forms of leisure activities in many countries for young adults. Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays,shopping is the most popular entertainment between young adult around the world. This essay will highlight both the benefits and drawbacks of shopping. On one hand,shopping puts many positive effects on both society and indivisual individuals.One of the main benefit of shopping is that, how much shopping is popular in the specific area,the economy has improved so fast there, thus, many job opportunities created for local population.From psychological perspective,shopping brings some great feeling to young adult especially women. Acoording to an article in this field of study,more than 60% of women prefer to shopping instead of visiting historical places.They give great feelings like satisfy and joyfull.They would like spending their sparetime at shopping centers. On the other hand,shopping presents some drawbacks, firstly,with shopping youngesters will spend large amount of their money which they can save in their bank for a rainy day or their upset their family's budget.The other drawback is that as much as young adult go to shopping centers and purchase new things,they'll porn addicted to buy new assets, furthermore they'll waste their money and time at luxuries shopping malls. In conclusion,According to what I mention Change the form of the verb mentioned show examples above,shopping has many possitive and negative aspects.I believe that the benefits is far more its drawbacks.