Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause?

Big corporations and international brands spend a large sum of money on marketing and advertising. Consequently,individuals tend to buy goods while small local businesses fail to reach potential customers. This can lead to some problems, such as the closure of local corporate, unemployment and the monopoly in the markets.There is a viable solution for this to create special conditions via decreasing taxes and extra funding. Naturally, consumers prefer to buy goods that were consciously and unconsciously promulgated in their minds by large brands, due to this, many local corporate, even with their quality goods, cannot attract customers.The dominance of international trademark thus ruins local business entities, as consequence, many small local corporate is becoming out of emporium and it can make thousand of individuals unemployed, Moreover, creative and deceptive advertisement and marketing policies of big player create a monopoly in the market which traps many consumers in believing that bigger trademark means prestige and quality. For instance,the dominance of international clothing and fashion trademark has swept away local corporate in many Asian counties. In order to combat the obstacle, both governments and societies should support local manufacturing.The first solution would be that authorities need to decrease taxes on regional products and motivate citizens to purchase them. If fines are lower, corporate will be able to generate excessive sales to ensure their existence. The second measure would be to raise funds to support developing businesses. For example, the government can create marketplaces where production can be represented to the public.eventually, all these initiatives will attract more customers to small corporates, thereby improving their business. In conclusion, international branded things are contributed to success through promotions that result in the destruction of the native business. However, it can be tackled by supporting them by reducing taxes and founding places for trade.