Some people think the best way to stay fit is by joining a gym/health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Staying in a fit shape is always considered to be crucial for both mental and physical health.Innumerable individuals say that the most efficient way to stay in form is entering a sports club,others say that doing exercies exercise per day is more than enough.In this essay i will elaborate the reasons why different human beings think opposites ways and also my opinion on this topic. Let us look at the reasons why most of the society believe that joining a sports club is better.The main reason why people attend gyms is because they want to stay motivated and focused.A recent statistic has shown that 85%of the civilization could not do health activities alone and the other 15% want to.In healthplaces there are a lot of instructions for you to follow,there is a supervison supervisor that guides and directs all of your exercies exercise.All the above reasons drag people in gyms and health centers. However,a small part of the society prefere prefers doing often exercies exercise.Some activities we can mention are:ascend the stairs,walking in the nature etc.Several individuals are facinated with doing sports in outdoor and not indoor. For example me,when i wanted to get a lower weight i could not concentrate in a sport club.All the noise,human beings discracted me and that made a big concern.To lessen this phenomena I decided to do exercies exercise alone at home and it was really effective. To conclude it is vital to do exercies exercise and stay in form.Since there are given several options all of thw population could choose what is the best for them.I still strongly believe that daily activities are really valuable and could bring numerous positive points for the nature.