Some people think it's better to choose friends or whole always have the same opinions as them. I don't people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether friends benefit more from being of the same opinion, or having some contradictions in their points of view. While I understand total agreement could have some merits, I believe that existing some contrasts is beneficial to the development of relationships among friends. On the one hand, there appear to be several reasons why complete correspondence in friends ' perspectives might contribute to the improvement of friends ' relationships. Firstly, the number of major disputes and arguments will dramatically reduce, and as a result, there will never exist an excuse for breaking up the relationship, and the bonds will last much longer. Secondly, they can make decisive decisions considerably faster, resulting in more possible cooperation to make unprecedented achievements when forming a team. Finally, the relationship might be more trustworthy for parents provided there are fewer conflicts as they are ensured that their children will not be harmed, or injured in a fight. On the other hand, there are several rationales for considering some disagreements enhancing to relationships among friends, the most significant of which is that as a result of some arguments, friends will be able to know each other in a way they did not before, and consequently, develop their relationship to a deeper level. Furthermore, occasional disputes can help a relationship be no more boring, and steady, and therefore, this fluctuation could play a vital role in making a relationship far stronger. In the end, while disputing, people often criticize each other, which is a great way for people to become aware of their weaknesses, and boost their qualities. In conclusion, although some people opine that friends should always agree with each other, I would argue that the benefits of knowing each other better, bringing funny moments to a relationship, and becoming familiar with one's weaknesses have more advantages for a relationship.