Schools are spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history. Some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job. Do you agree or disagree?

Schools are teaching various of subjects mathtematic mathematic,science,history,art and language, all of this are necessary in school and university. On the other hand, institutions should spend time to teach them to learn skill that might important in the future. In this essay, I'm in favor of latter statement. To begin, school have alot of subjects that only important school area but not important in compititive world. Teacher should spending more time to teaching there pupil in subject that help them in the future or teach them what they want to be. For example, if pupil want to be designer teacher shoul teach them the pathway to be designer such as teach them about art subject or design and let them practice more than learning in theory. As a result, study in subjects that they want to learn are more effective than learn various subject that unnecsessary. Secondly, in the modern day, subjects such as history or traditional subjects are not important nowadays. Because these subject children can learn by themself. For instance, children learn alot lot of thing from internet that teacher unable to teach them in school such as sex or even UFO. In addition to pupil can learn every thing that school able to teach them by themself like traditional and history subjects. Thirdly, student should spend time at school with friends that might help them to learn about to be social people and spend time at school to take action about they interesting or even practice. For example spending time at school and practice is more effective than prepare to take an exam in each semester. In conclusion, learning about skill or practice at school in teacher advice is more effective than learning in the same way in the past.