Some people think that the education system should only focus on preparing students for employment, while others believe it has other important functions. Discuss both side and then give your opinion

Education is an indispensable part of human aspects, people's literacy level can decide the country's advancement around the world. However, some believe that the academic structure is only focused on setting employment in future who is the undergraduate. While others say that this movement has some more essential role than hiring. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, the employee is a significant aspect of everyone's life, therefore, the schools and colleges are prepared for future tasks related. This system prepares the undergraduate for both theoretical and practical employment-based such as C++, Dally courses. For instance, a medical college is preparing their's students for practice regularly, which means they will get a good job position, hence, the academic organization is played the main role in the hiring operation and we can see that most of the interviews question based on the curriculum. Therefore, this system prepares will get jobs after finishing the course. On the other hand, there are some essential roles in our education organization than only hiring. This process creates social awareness, knowledge development, discipline, respect, moral value, and love. For instance, according to the crime rate survey said that, mostly uneducated persons are done many illegal activities than educated people because the academic structure teaches the moral value, law and regulations, hence, the pupil can live a better person in this society, all credit goes to the education curriculum. To conclude, certainly, this process gives work guaranty when finishing the course because they prepare only based on settling any good work, nevertheless, the training system gives the variety of good manners than only hiring. However, in my opinion, about this, the academic process is played the main role for will bring good people to society. I hope this is conducive for the future generation and they will be gotten many benefits from this.