Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people hold the believe that traveling is good by cars, whereas, others consider that two wheeler is good option. In this essay I will discuss, both sides in the forthcoming paragraphs. I agree with the later view. On the one side, people who think that priority should be given to automobiles because it is more convenient to travel by car, owing to fast speed one can easily reach on their destination. It is also time saving method. Moreover, if whole family wants to go together, they can easily go by car which is not possible and have great fun, can spend Quality time, which is not possible by pedal cycle. Also, when there is old age member in the house, they can easily take them in hospital, in case of emergency, no need to wait for ambulance and also can save life easily. On the opposite side and in my opinion, use of bicycle is eco friendly. It does not produce any kind of pollution, so it protects environment. Also, it helps to maintain physical health, as it act as an exercise equipment. To justify it, a recent has been shown that, 50% people doing regular cycling to reduce their weight. In addition to this, pedal cycle is cheaper as compare to motors, poor people can also afford it. To conclude, although, motor vehicle are more convenient and time saving method for traveling; however, I believe that pushbikes helps to maintain physical fitness as well as to maintain ecosystem.