Many people depend on cars in their day-to-day life (for example, to drive to work). However, unrestricted car use has led to a number of problems. What are these problems? Should individuals be discouraged from using cars in order to reduce them?

In recent days, machine have been playing the predominant role in transportation.the majority of folk can not avoid jeep in their daily travelling purpose,which leads to several issues.In this, essay I will explain the several issues caused by the usage of automobile and the possible avenue to discourage people to use this vehicle. On the one hand,there are plenty of problems caused by cars. Firstly, automobile have been emitting carbon dioxide,which would create a myriad of environmental issues moreover horns in the car creates sound pollution as well.For evidence,a survey conducted one of the major cities indicate 60% of pollution caused by vehicle especially from truck because more people use their personal vans for travelling, therefore,the numbers of van been increasing day by day. secondly,accidents and traffic jams have been increasing.The number of cars on road have increased so that many people lost their life by accidents and government has to face the problems of traffic concern. On the other hand,through the various,way people should discourage from driving cars instead of reducing them.Government should implement regulations and taxes for individuals, who use station wagon to travel nearest locations. For example, one of the Indian states has implemented a new act to reduce jeep and promoting public transportation to reduce traffic issues. Moreover,promote the importance of cycling and walking to the public and authorities should arrange awareness classes for people to help them understand the importance of these. To conclude, the usage of automobile have been created a myriad of issues. However,authorities should take necessary acts to reduce these obstacles.it is predicting in future,the problem caused by convertible will curtail.