Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s society, some individuals feel that reading stories from a book to youngsters is preferable to watching television or playing computer games. From my perspective, both views are justified in certain contexts. But reading stories from a book offers more various benefits for children than playing computer games On the one hand, playing computer games or watching TV is advantageous. Because it helps children to boost interpersonal relationships. When they find out something in common, they can talk about cartoons, games, or playing together. Besides, playing computer games or watching tv will make the children release stress after a hectic schedule. This will help kids have more motivation for studying On the other hand, children can reap certain benefits from reading books. The reasons are reading can helps youngsters broaden their horizons. Therefore, kids can learn a lot of things around them through books. In addition, children can enhance their memory capacity by reading. To justify this, when a kid reads a book many times, he can widen the memorize by remember the details in the book In conclusion, some people believe that reading stories to children from a book is superior to watching television or playing video games. Personally, I strongly agree that reading books is better than watching television or playing video games