Many People Now Undertake Extreme Activities, From Hang-Gliding To Mountain Climbing. Why Do People Risk Their Lives In This Way, And Do You Think This Is A Good Trend?

One of the highly controversial issue today relates to risky activities. A lot of people experienced dangerous action from climb mountain of hang-gliding. In this essay, i will explain why people like to do risk of action and reason why i think this is a good movement for us. There are reasons why poople likely to play dangerous activities in the nature. To begin with, it is clear that they feel lazy to live normal life. Becuse they tend to spend their time in the house. Particularly, they are playing video games with their friends. In addition, they can have a oppotunity to touch precious nature. This means that when they play activities in the forest, they may notice that the trees and mountains are important for us to live. Recently, the climate changes are horrible effect for every spices. A lot of nations try to preserve and declare new rules of preservation. As the result, residents encourage to keep it. For these reasons, there are the causes why people love to do it. Moreover, i think this relates to nature activities are great tendency for us. First of all, there is no doubt that they can remove their stress. People live in house nowadays, the electric machines are always with us. Someone get tired this situation. As for this, outdoor activity in nature is one of the release our disorder. Additionally, they are able to get more acknowledge about wildlife. In other wards, they might consider about environment. Hence, they have to reduce garbage for keeping earth. To sum up, there are the points to do scarily playing that person feel dull in their daily life and they are possible to relate wildlife. In my opinion, i agree with it is a good trend because of decrease their anxiety and learn more knowledge about nature.