Most of the world’s problems are caused by overpopulation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world as we live in is suffering from many problems whether we choose to believe it or not and unfortunately it has been this way for centuries. On the surface it might seem that these issues are divided into two groups, Human-caused and Natural caused. However there isn't a fine line distinguishing these two and it is very hard to pin the cause on a certain source as the world is a complex organization. For the first group, problems like wars, overexpansion of cities, species extinctions and etc. have been a part of the life of mankind and sadly we've been used to it over these years. On the other hand, for the second group which includes issues such as global warming or pandemics it is usually assumed that since it is caused by nature, humans have no contribution to the process. In my opinion, in both groups, men are involved either directly like the first one, or indirectly like the second one and they've been piling up over the past years and have come to surface only because recently the population have grown greatly thus the effect of humans over the world has increased and I believe that most of our current issues are caused by overpopulation.