Some Film companies spend millions of dollar on the production of a single movie. is it necessary to spend a lot of money to make a good movie. What factors contribute to the success of a movie?

People are watch movies for a relaxed mind and reduce stress as well. A number of organizers spend lots of money on the casting of one movie. I believe that it is not essential to earn a big amount to make films. In this essay, I will discuss few important points related to this topic in the following paragraphs. Firstly, Money has played an essential role because for making a picture producer needs to spend huge dollars for an exotic location, costume, make-up and many more but it doesn’t mean it’s necessary. Sometimes the big-budget movie has to face some failure because of a low range of acting and unnecessary scene. For instance, one survey shows that the high package movies got less response from the audience as bad performance and poor songs. On another site, a good script is the main source of movies rather than spend lots of money. The extraordinary story plays a vital role in the movie. It is the main base of the movie because,without the right screenplay, your pictures get less response also bad reviews. Moreover, the film depends on the quality of story writing not just the quantity of budget. Wealthy Films are a combination of excellent writing, well characters and audience positive response. Nowadays, many low budget pictures got high success due to the quality of movie writing and chirography. For example, a recently released low priced joker film got huge success because of an excellent script and well performance. Finally, I conclude that money is a source of making movies but it does not mean that high package movies attract large audiences. For best movies, they should have to focus on well acting skills and strong dialogue as well.