Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people would think that accepting th e worst phase of life like financial crisis or boring job, is a better option for mental peace and serenity. However, this essay agrees that fighting back to come out from negative situation is the crucial option for achieving growth and success On one hand, as people want psychological peace and stress free life, they consider to accept the negative circumstances as a part of life and it would go away by time. So they prefer to not to do anything to mitigate situation and give time. This attitude makes their mind calm and productive. For instance, a recent survey of Times of India shows that due to Covid 19 pandemic, 40% people have lost their job and suffered from low economic condition. Among the 40% of people, 15% masses have started their own business and could able to survive this situation by not panicking and being calm by positive thinking. However, this needs to have lots of patience and majority have not. On other hand, men and women do not believe to give up easily and try to come out from negative situation. This approach makes them to grow more and give success ahead. By working round the clock to shine again and get triumph. For example, Neeraj chopra, gold medalist in Olympic 2020, had suffered from traumatic spinal injury and had not enough money for surgery. Though he continuously put efforts to achieve his goal and he never gave up of his dream although he had no support from his family and local government. Such kind of audacity and dedication gives lots of courage to fight for our rights and life. In conclusion, by approaching the down side of life with accepting it, gives more productivity, patience and less mental stress, however, I still believe that people have to show courage and keep trying until they turn the table.