History is more important than Science technology and vice-versa. discuss both of the views and give your opinion.

According to few individual History is a main subject in school while other thinks science and technology subjects plays a vital role than history. I will look at both sides of the argument and give my opinion. Firstly, as we all study many subjects in our school life every subject is important for us some people say that history is the most important subject.after studing the history we came to know about the life style of the Ancient people. Like how they live, how they move from one place to another. For example, there aws a Hadapa civilisation. the kings of Hadapa civilise tey were very strong. These all typoes of past information we get after studing History only. History subject teach us many thing that how time period has chance and how mauch we are developed In present time period that’s’s why history is also an main subject to study in school. Secondly, in today;s world science and technology is also an important subject for students to study during there school period with the help of studing this subject we are developing our knowledge as well as technology also. These development in technology will help us to move forward with better opportunities and good result. For example, at ancient time mode of transport was only bycycle.But nowdays we are having different types of motor vehicle for morning hicle for morning from one place to other. This huge change is due to studing science and technology subjects. To conclude every subject is important to study History tell about the past time. However, science and technology help us to move forward after studing about our past for better opportunities in life