Life now is better than 100 years ago. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is been over a decade that has had an argument about is it life now is better than 100 years ago. Although, it is undeniable that many people seem to like what we living in the past due to the cultures and societies in that period. However, time change everything has changed many have completely different from the previous 100 years. The following paragraph will be discussed about my perspective on this argument. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. From my point of view, I quite agree with the statement because in this modern era, technology have been improved over time and it is made our life better than before, for an example mobile phone if we compare mobile phones in the last era, we will see that in present- dayday day-day mobile phone play an crucial role in our daily life in many ways such as many people in this era prefer the mobile phone to check news over getting newspaper either how we contact other like in present- dayday day-day we just phone called them but for the previous era we used the letter to be the main thing to make contact the other. Moreover, not only for technological side but also it's changed in the societies. For an example, some of the cultures have been developed for the modern- dayday day-day to make it more suitable for the people in this period, and it makes varieties of culture to be interested in other people to come and studies about how it changes over the times. In summary, I strongly agree with the statement that life is now better than 100 years ago, due to the fact that humans always want to improve their life to be easier than before. Also about the, cultures it makes the culture more interesting in the modern day and also make us want to go back and observes the original one.