Crime has been rising amongst young population in many countries. Provide cause and solution.

Nowadays, crimes are committed not only by middle-aged people, but also by young people. As current statistics show the involvement of young people in crime has reached the highest level, and in this essay, I will identify the major causes and provide solutions. Many experts are of the view that unemployment is the foremost cause of the increased crime rate among youth.If the youth do not have enough money for their daily money needs, they are forced to steal valuable items to meet their daily money needs. Secondly, a lack of jobs is a great cause of frustration among young people.The statistics show 40-45 per cent of criminals forms unemployed.The bad attitude of the parents in the family towards each other is another additional reason for this.There is a saying among our people that a bird does what it sees in its nest.Nowadays family relationships are getting worse day-by-day and teenagers are subject to parental fighting and domestic violence which in turn give rise to Juvenile violence. As a society, we can do a lot of things to remedy this global problem. For this, it is necessary to change some laws about work and study.More employment opportunities will create a way to financial and mental stability thus resulting in a lesser number of individuals resort to criminal activities. Parents must find ways to spend more time with their children. Take out family time from the busy office hours to have a healthy discussion time with their children to know what is going in their minds and life. Parents should be supportive and loving towards their young ones. In conclusion In any case, we need to spend more time with our children and teach them to live properly and work honestly, as our President said: the future is in the hands of our youth.