Crime has been rising amongst young population in many countries. Provide cause and solution.

Nowadays, especially in the younger generation, there has been augmentin crime rates all over the world. This is mainly because of the irrefutable unemployment rate.In the essay, I will explore the cause for and solution of the crime graph. Firstly, let's discuss the seeds for thriving crime rates. Unemployment is the biggest drawback,due to the higher number of unemployment, the higher number of crimes. Many countries have higher crime percentages as repercussions of higher unemployment rates such as most African countries this condition is observed. Secondly, lack of proper education access is another major cause which leads to the higher level of crimes among teenagers. For example, kids remain unaware of their duties and rights when acting as a member of society in public places resulting in fights and minor turbulences. Nevertheless, the way to put off rising crimes is through generating employment and revamping the legal system with stricter rules and regulations. For instance, a study showed that the higher the penalties for crime in a country the lesser the crimes committed. The authorities should pay heed to the younger generations need and create opportunities for them to flourish. In conclusion, even though crime is an obstacle in many nations, it can be curbed by the nations by compelling the younger generation to divert their focus on various opportunities created for them.