students are becoming more and more reliant on the internet.while the internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. how far do you agree with this statement?

In the current scenario, utilization of the web is escalating with rapid face,and often scholars use it in their academics. Although it is quite ideal for the community, it also has some detrimental effects and usage of online searching for education ought to be restricted. I disagree with the upper notion and will enunciate some contributing factors which opposing this view in the following paragraphs. To commence with, one of the contributing factors is to widen their horizons. To elaborate, most students are utilizing their smartphones in order to derive an information related to their studies. Owing to the browsing of sites such as Google, they may be able to upgrade their knowledge besides the school curriculum. Moreover, in order to understand complicated topics regarding any course, they can watch a visual concept via the net. As a desirable result, they may not rely on bookish knowledge,but they tend to widen their skills with the assist of online platforms. To epitome, numerous educational sites are now available, namely BYJUS and CHAMBLY, for the learners to aid them in their academics. Furthermore, another causative factor is that it frequently supports the students to resolve their hurdles in their academics. By watching educational clips on the internet, one can overcome the obstacles which may occur during the studies. In addition, one can also take online learning by residing at various locations. As a fruitful outcome, the web is making an invaluable contribution to the education system. For example, during the lockdown in a covid pandemic, education remained closed, but most students took the advantage of online learning, as numerous schools and institutes used to provide online classes through the web. Therefore, the internet has a superior role in a student's life. In conclusion, I firmly believe that even though the internet has some backhands, it provides assistance to the learners in solving their queries and upgrade further knowledge. Hence, scholars should be stimulated for browsing sites in an ideal way.